Ensemble 451 - Berger and Liebermann

 ,   Add to calendar
 Somerville  See map

Chamber Music for Flute, Harp and Strings, featuring Mark Berger's Flute Quartet "Spell" and Lowell Liebermann's Sonata for Flute and Harp, alongside Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Flute Quartets in C and D Major.

Orlando Cela, Flute
Franziska Huhn, Harp
Annegret Klaua, Violin
Noriko Futagami Herndon, Viola
Rafael Popper-Keizer, Cello

Purchase tickets in advance here:



More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »